RSS Feed

Funny Hubby

He really makes me laugh- without trying.  He sings songs with total confidence, the words are all wrong but he’s certain he’s right. Talking about songs, he sings random songs by obscure 70’s bands we’ve never heard about.  He actually likes rock and pop.

He warned me never to blog about him, I asked what the name of my blog was, he’s reply- banana and orange milkshake. He wasn’t joking so I guess its safe to write all I want to about him, he he!

He gives everyone the benefit of the doubt. I’m quite the opposite, a recovering cynic.  He’s a thinker, I’m a talker- I do think too!

He’s certainly God’s blessing to me…

4 responses »

  1. By the way missy i will be sending Mr. J.A aka Wafe-man your blog website tomorrow, so that blows that idea of him not knowing, uuh!!

    Reply
  2. Ibiyomi AKA Lara Love: )

    The idea of a 70s singing ‘hubby’ is quite scary…Are you SURE you want me to get married? But if he is singing old MJ tunes, I may have to reconsider; )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

